• Unity Colleges are Federal government owned Secondary schools whose main objective is to foster unity among Nigerian children irrespective of tribe.

    There are over 100 Unity colleges in Nigeria and admission into the colleges is via a National Common Entrance examination organized by the Federal Ministry of education and administered to pupils in the 6th / final year of their primary education. At the end of the exam, the best pupils from different states are selected and admitted to the colleges.

    Be sure to bookmark this page and check back as often as possible to stay updated with all news updates on the Nigerian unity colleges.

    ©2024 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students