• UNILAG Gets New Directors.

    The Vice Chancellor of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) Professor Rahamon Bello has approved the appointments and re-appointments of the under-listed Directors and Deputy Directors in the University;

    1.Professor Lucian Obinnaya Chukwu

    Dept. of Marine Science

    Director, Quality Assurance & Servicom Unit2 yearsMay 3, 2016
    2.Professor Oluwole Familoni

    Dept. of  Chemistry

    Director, School of Foundation Studies2 yearsMay 3, 2016
    3.Professor Solomon Adewale Okunuga

    Dept. of Mathematics

    Director, Academic Planning Unit2 yearsMay 3, 2016
    4.Professor Wellington A. Oyibo

    Dept. of Medical Microbiology & Parasitology

    Director, Research and Innovation Centre2 yearsMay 3, 2016
    5.Professor Ayoka Mopelola Olusakin

    Dept. of Guidance & Counselling

    Director, Institute of Continuing Education2 yearsMay 3, 2016
    6.Dr. Anthony Otome  Okeregbe

    Dept. of Philosophy

    Deputy Director, Confucius Institute1 yearMay 3, 2016
    7.Dr. Musa Adebayo Obalola

    Dept. of Actuarial Science & Insurance

    Deputy Director, Academic Planning1 yearMay 3, 2016
    8.Dr. (Mrs.) Feyi Ademola-Adeoye

    Dept. of Guidance & Counselling

    Deputy Director, Institute of Continuing Education1 yearMay 3, 2016

    The Management and entire staff of UniLag congratulate all appointees and wish them a successful tenure in office.


    ©2024 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students