• 2016 Skusat CBT Contest Winners Emerge

    2016 Skusat Contest Winner Obinna Akaolisa Onyemeh with Ayo Adesanya

    Sequel to the recently concluded ‘2016 Skusat CBT Contest’; an affinity program which was duly endorsed and approved by the presiding regulatory body of the Federal Government of Nigeria (NLRC). We are pleased to announce the emergence of successful applicants in the online assessment which was geared towards driving acquaintance to K-12 Standard questions and the unique concept of computer-based testing. The awards were presented to the participants who were present at the event by the Veteran Nigerian film actress, director and producer, Ayo Adesanya.

    Below is a full list of the winners from the 2016 Skusat CBT Contest and more pictures from the awards presentation;

    Obinna Akaolisa Onyemeh – University of Nigeria, Nsukka – Electronic engineering
    Joy Ivie Ejuomah – Delta State University, Abraka. – English and Literary Studies
    Ojogwu Chukwudubem Frances – Delta State University, Abraka. – Fine and applied art
    Obiajulu Emmanuel Chinonsa – Chukwuemeka odumegwu ojukwu university uli. – Human physiology
    Gold Chigozirim Emenike – Yaba College of Technology – Accountancy
    Chineke Cajethan Goodluck – Abia state university uturu – History/International Relations
    Emmanuel Emeka Nnamani – University of Nigeria, Nsukka – LAW
    Abraham Junior Agbanigbi – University of Benin – Production Engineering/BENGPRE
    Garen Anighoro – University of Benin – Economics /Economics and statistics
    Andrew Ugbede Salifu – Ahmadu Bello University Zaria. – Chemical Engineering
    Toluwanimi Oluwadara Ogundipe – Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife – Civil Engineering
    Gbadero T’Oluwalogo – University Of Ibadan, Ibadan – Sciences/Microbiology
    Joseph Shola Samuel – NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA – Accounting
    Eseka Chukwuemeke – Delta State University, Abraka. – Pharmacy
    Orok Bodisere Mercy – Isaac Jasper Boro College of Education – Accounting
    Zubair Adefimihan Adegoke – FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, AKURE – Forestry & Wood Technology
    Chekwas Jerry Onu – FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY OWERRI – Polymer and Textile Engineering
    Anne Ose Okoeka – Lagos State University – Mass Communication
    Muhammad Musa Amshi – Ahmadu Bello University Zaria. – Pharmacy

    The foundation stones for a balanced success are honesty, character, integrity, faith, love and loyalty and with regards to the aforestated, we would like to congratulate the applicants who emerged winners and also enjoin them to uphold integrity in every sphere of their personal endeavours.

    Gold Emenike C Skusat contest winner

    Oladayo Akinseye Awokunle skusat contest winner

    2016 skusat scholarship award winner


    ©2024 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students