• The Rivers State University of Science and Technology NkpoluOroworukwo, Port Harcourt wishes to inform students of the following Departments/Faculties, that they are to pay the following professional development fees from the 2014/2015 academic session;

    1. Faculty of Agriculture

    2. Faculty of Engineering
    All Departments (Years 2, 3 and 5) – N5,000.00 per session
    All Depart ments (Years 1 and 4) – N10,000.00 per session

    3. Faculty of Environmental Science s
    Department of Architecture (Years 1?4) – N19,500.00 per session

    Other Departments viz:
    (i) Department of Estate Management
    (ii) Department of Quantity Surveying
    (iii) Department of Urban and Regional Planning
    (iv) Department of Surveying and Geomatics
    (v) All Students (Y ears 1?5) – N10,000.00 per session

    4. Faculty of Management Science
    (a) Department of Office and Information Management
    (i) All students (Years 1 – 4) – N5,000.00 per session
    (b) Department of Mass Communication
    (i) All students (Years 1 – 4) – N5,000.00 per session
    (c) Other Departments in the Faculty of Management Sciences, viz.:
    (i) Department of Accountancy
    (ii) Department of Management
    (iii) Department of Marketing
    (iv) Department of Banking & Finance
    All students (Y ears 1 – 4) – N3,000.00 per session

    5. Faculty of Law
    All students (Years 1 – 5) – N15,000.00 per session
    Law School Mobilization fee – N20,000.00 ( Graduating Students only)
    6. Faculty of Science
    (a) Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences
    (i) Final Year students – N50,000.00 per session
    (ii) Other Y ears (1?4) – N20,000.00 per session
    (b) Other Departments in the Faculty of Science, viz.:
    (i) Department of Applied and Environmental Biology
    (ii) Department of Chemistry
    (iii) Department of Physics
    (iv) Department of Maths/Computer Science
    All students (Y ears 1 – 4) – N5,000.00 per session
    (c) All students ta king service courses in the Faculty of Science – N2,000.00 per session
    7. Faculty of Technical and Science Education
    (i) Teaching Practice for All students – N5,000.00
    (ii) Professional fee – Year I – N5,000.00 per session
    Year II – N5,000.00 per session
    Year III – N5,000.00 per session
    Year IV – N5,000.00 per session
    *All fees are stated in the Nigerian currency – Naira.

    Best of luck To You all…
    CampusPortalNG Team

    Stay updated with all RSUST News plus other Nigeria Education news; Always visit www.CampusPortalNG.com.

    Your comments are appreciated, let us know your thoughts by dropping a comment below

    Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…


    ©2020 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students