• Polytechnic Ibadan Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session Released.

    The Polytechnic Ibadan (IbadanPoly) Management has released the first and second semester academic calendar for 2019/2020 session.

    Students are to take note of the following calendar of academic activities.

    Poytechnic Ibadan Poly Logo

    Polytechnic Ibadan Academic Calendar:

    FIRST SEMESTER:

    1. Resumption Date for Fresh Students – Monday 6th January 2020
    2. Orientation for Fresh Students (2 Days) – Wednesday 8th to Thursday 9th January 2020
    3. Resumption Date for Returning Students – Monday 13th January, 2020
    4. Registration for all Students (2 Weeks) – Monday 13th to Friday 24th June, 2020
    5. Late Registration with Penalty (1 Week) – Saturday 25th to Friday 31st January, 2020
    6. First Semester Lectures (13 Weeks) – Monday 13th January to Friday 10th April, 2020
    7. First Semester Examinations (4 Weeks) Monday 13th April to Friday 8th May, 2020
    8. Marking and Grading of Examination (2 Weeks) – Monday 11th May to Friday 22nd, May, 2020
    9. BOS Meeting for Consideration of Results – Tuesday 26th May to Wednesday 27th May, 2020
    10. End of First Semester – Thursday 28th May, 2020.

    SECOND SEMESTER:

    • Second Semester Begins – Monday 1st June, 2020
    • Resumption Date for all Students – Monday 1st June, 2020
    • Registration for all Students (2 Weeks) – Monday 1st June to Friday 12th June, 2020
    • Late Registration with Penalty (1 Week) – Saturday 13th June to Friday 19th June, 2020
    • Second Semester Lectures (13 Weeks) – Monday 1st June to Friday 28th August, 2020
    • Second Semester Examinations (4 Weeks) – Monday 31st August to Friday 25th September, 2020
    • Marking and Grading of Examinations (2 Weeks) – Monday 28th September to Friday 9th October, 2020
    • BOS Meeting for Consideration of Results (2 Days) – Tuesday 13th October to Wednesday 14th October, 2020
    • End of Academic Session – Friday 16th October, 2020.

    Best of luck To You all…
    CampusPortalNG Team

    0 Comments

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    ©2020 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students