• Polytechnic Ibadan Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session Released.

    The Polytechnic Ibadan (IbadanPoly) Management has released the revised first and second semester academic calendar for 2019/2020 session.

    Students are to take note of the following calendar of academic activities.

    Poytechnic Ibadan Poly Logo

    Polytechnic Ibadan Academic Calendar:

    FIRST SEMESTER:

    • Revision: (1 week)  – Mon 28th September – Fri 2nd October 2020.
    • First Semester Examination (4 weeks) – Mon 5th Oct – Fri 30th Oct, 2020.
    • Marking and Grading of Examination (2 weeks) – Mon 2nd Nov p Fri 13th Nov, 2020.
    • BOS meeting for consideration of results – Tue 17th Nov – Wed 18th Nov, 2020.
    • End of First Semester –  Thur 19th Nov 2020.

    SECOND SEMESTER:

    • Resumption date for all students – Mon 23rd Nov. 2020.
    • Registration for all students (1 week) – Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 4th December 2020.
    • Second Semester Lectures (11 weeks) – Mon 30th Nov – Fri 12th February 2021.
    • Second Semester Examination (4 weeks) – Mon 15th Feb – Fri 12th March 2021.
    • Marking and Grading of Examination (2 weeks) – Mon 15th Mar. – Wed 26th March 2021.
    • BOS meeting for consideration of results (2 days) – Tue 30th Mar – Wed 31st March 2021.
    • End of Academic session –  Fri 2nd April 2021.

    Best of luck To You all…
    CampusPortalNG Team

    0 Comments

    ©2021 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students