• Polytechnic Ibadan Academic Calendar 2017/2018 Session Released.

    The Polytechnic Ibadan (IbadanPoly) Management has released the second semester academic calendar for 2017/2018 session.

    Students are to take note of the following calendar of academic activities.

    Poytechnic Ibadan Poly Logo

    Polytechnic Ibadan Academic Calendar:

    • End of First Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session – Friday, 23rd June 2018
    • Resumption Date for all Students 2017/2018 – Friday, 29th June 2018
    • Registration For All Students (1 week) – Friday 29th June 2018 – Friday 6th July 2018
    • Late Registration with Penalty for all Students (3 days) – Friday 6th July 2018 – Tuesday 10th July 2018
    • Second Semester Lectures (13 weeks) – Friday 29th June 2018 – Friday 28th September 2018
    • Second Semester Examination (4 weeks) – Friday 5th October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018
    • Marking and Grading of Result For the Second Semester Examination 2017/2018 (2 weeks) – Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 16th, November 2018
    • BOS Meeting for consideration of Result For the Second Semester Examination 2017/2018 Academic Session (3 days) – Tues., 20th November – Thurs., 22nd November 2018
    • End of 2017/2018  Academic Session – Friday 23rd November 2018.

    Best of luck To You all…
    CampusPortalNG Team


    0 Comments

    ©2018 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students