• Official: MAPOLYAcademic Calendar 2019/2020 Session Released.

    The managment of Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY), Abeokuta has released the revised calendar of academic activities for the 2019/2020 Academic Session.

    See Mapoly academic calendar below.

    mapoly school gate

    MAPOLY CALENDAR 2019/20 SESSION:

    1. Pre Reopening of School Activities (10 Days) – Thursday 10th September to Saturday 19th September, 2020.
    2. Reopening of Schools for in-person academic activities – Monday 21st September, 2020.
    3. Pre 2019/2020 1st Semester Examinations Activities (2 Weeks) – Monday 21st September to Saturday 3rd October, 2020.
    4. Matriculation for Fresh ND1 and HND1 students – Wednesday 30th September, 2020.
    5. 1st Semester 2019/2020 Examinations for Terminal Classes (2 Weeks) for all ND 2 and HND2 Full-Time and Part-Time Students – Monday 5th October, 2020 to Saturday 17th October, 2020.
    6. 1st Semester 2019/2020 Examinations for Other Classes (2 Weeks) for all ND 2 and HND2 Full-Time and Part-Time Students – Monday 19th October, 2020 to Saturday 31st October, 2020.
    7. End of 1st Semester, 2019/2020 Academic Session – Saturday 31st October 2020.
    8. Start of Second (2nd) Semester, 2019/2020 Academic Session (Commencement of Registration and Lectures for all Students) – Monday 2nd November, 2020.

    Best of luck To You all…
    CampusPortalNG Team

    0 Comments

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    ©2020 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students