• Kebbi State University of Tech Gets New Governing Council.

    Kebbi State University KSUSTA logo

    The Governor of Kebbi State, Atiku Bagudu, has approved the constitution of the Governing Council of the state owned Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Aliero (KSUSTA).

    This was announced in a statement issued by the Chief Press Secretary to the governor, Abubakar Dakingari, on Tuesday in Birnin Kebbi.

    According to the statement, Gen. Muhammadu Magoro (Rtd) was named as the Chairman of the council with Prof. Bashir Aliero, Prof. Aisha Haliru, Mr. Yakubu Mai-Kyau, Amb. Usman Baraya and Dr Manado Adamu as members.

    Others members include: the university’s Vice Chancellor, Prof. Bello Malami; Permanent Secretary Ministry of Education, Hajiya Rafaatu Hammani; Permanent Secretary Ministry of Justice, Alhaji Umar Bala; Representatives of the National Universities Commission and four persons to be appointed by the University Senate.


    ©2024 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students