• IAUE Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session Released.

    The management of Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE), Port Harcourt, has released the revised calendar of academic activities for 2019/2020 session.

    How To Check IAUE Academic Calendar:

    Students are to view the Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education academic calendar below;

    REMAINING PART OF FIRST SEMESTER

    1. School re-opens online for first semester for all students – Mon. 4th May, 2020.
    2. Lectures continue (online) for years 1-3 students –  4th May, 2020.
    3. Lectures begin online for year 4 students SIWES group – Mon. 4th may 2020.
    4. First semester exam begins for year 4 Non SIWES group – Mon. 18th May 2020.
    5. First semester exam ends for year 4 Non SIWES group Fri. 22nd May 2020.
    6. Deadline for registration for year 1 students Mon. 25th May 2020.
    7. SENATE MEETING Wed. 27th May 2020.
    8. First semester exam begins for years 1-3 students Mon.1st .June 2020.
    9. First semester exam ends for years 1-3 students Fri. 12th June 2020.
    10. SENATE MEETING Wed. 24th June 2020.
    11. First semester exam begins for year 4 students SIWES group . Mon. 6th July 2020.
    12. First semester exam ends for year 4 students SIWES group Fri. 10th July 2020.

    SECOND SEMESTER 2019/ 2020 ACADEMIC SESSION:

    • Second semester lectures begin for year 4 students Non SIWES group Mon. 1st June 2020.
    • Second semester lectures begin for years 1-3 students Mon. 22nd June 2020.
    • Second semester lectures begin for year 4 SIWES group Mon. 13th July 2020.
    • SENATE MEETING Wed. 29th July 2020.
    • STUDENTS UNION WEEK Mon. 3rd –8th, Aug 2020.
    • SENATE MEETING Wed. 26th Aug 2020.
    • Second semester exam begins for years 1 and 2 students Mon. 14th Sept 2020.
    • Second semester exam ends for years 1 and 2 students Fri. 25th
      Sept. 2020.
    • Second semester exam begins for year 3 and all year 4 students Mon. 28th Sept 2020.
    • SENATE MEETING Wed. 30th Sept 2020.
    • Second semester exam ends for year 3 and all year 4 students Fri. 9th Oct. 2020.
    • First phase Teaching Practice begins for year 2 students Mon. 5th Oct. 2020.
    • RESUMPTION FOR 2020/2021 SESSION Mon. 19th Oct. 2020.
    • SENATE MEETING Wed. 28th Oct. 2020.
    • CONVOCATION WEEK Sun. 1st – Sat. 7th Nov. 2020.

    Best of luck To You all…
    CampusPortalNG Team

    1 Comment
    1. Louis 2 years ago

      Nice Post….. pls visit this website everyday.

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    ©2020 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students