• FUTMinna Announce Resumption Date following Protest.

    The Management of Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMINNA) has approved a staggered resumption of academic activities for students of the institution.

    The staggered nature is to enable the temporary clinic cope with limited number of students at a period, pending the reconstruction of the clinic.

    The resumption will be as follows:

    1. Saturday, 18th March, 2017 — Resumption of Postgraduate School.
    2. Monday, 20th March, 2017 — Documentation and clearance of Postgraduate students.
    3. Tuesday, 21st March, 2017 — Normal academic activities for PG students continues.
    4. Saturday, 25th March, 2017 — Resumption of 400 level students.
    5. Monday, 27th March, 2017 — Documentation and clearance of 400 level students.
    6. Tuesday, 28th March – 4th April, 2017 — 1st Semester exam for all 400 level courses.
    7. Wednesday, 5th April, 2017 — SIWES orientation for 400 level students at Main Campus, Gidan Kwano.
    8. Thursday, 6th April, 2017 — SIWES orientation for 400 level students at Bosso Campus.
    9. Wednesday, 5th April, 2017 — Resumption of 500 level students.
    10. Thursday, 6th April, 2017 — Documentation and clearance of 500 level students.
    11. Friday, 7th – Thursday, 13th April, 2017 — First Semester examination for 500 level courses.
    12. Tuesday, 18th April, 2017 — Resumption for 100, 200 & 300 level students.
    13. Wednesday, 19th – Thursday, 20th April, 2017 — Documentation for 100, 200 & 300 level students.
    14. Friday, 21st April, 2017 — First Semester examination for 100, 200, & 300 level courses.

    Students are advised to check the University website – www.futminna.edu.ng for information on procedure for clearance.

    Best of luck To You all…
    CampusPortalNG Team

    0 Comments

    ©2021 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students