• FULokoja Gets New NASU Executives.

    Comrade Imrana Garba Nas has emerged as NASU Chairman, Federal University Lokoja Chapter at the just concluded election held at the University Auditorium.

    The election which was keenly contested between Imrana G. Nas and Alpha Isah Musa for the post of the Chairman saw Imrana scoring 202 votes against Alpha who scored 92 votes.

    Other Exco members who emerged winners at the election are: Mahi Kaseem (Vice-Chairman), Anthony S. Obaro (Secretary), Isah Kareem (Assistant Secretary), Awwal Ibrahim (Organizing Secretary), Temitope A. Yusuf (Financial Secretary), Sabdat Saheed Adao (Treasurer) and Bamigboye Sunday (P.R.O.).


    ©2024 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students