• The Management of The Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji, has approved the appointment of six (6) Acting Heads of Departments in the Polytechnic.

    The names of the appointees are:

    1. Mr. H. O. Omolaiye  – General Studies

    2. Mr. S. O. Akindutire – Accounting

    3. Mr. J. A. Ademuyiwa – Statistics

    4. Mr. T. D. Ebinowen- Elect. & Elect. Engineering

    5. Mr. J. V. Olanrewaju  – Computer Science

    6. Mr. A. Iwayemi   – Computer Engineering.


    ©2024 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students