• The 2015 Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) examination date has been announced. The exam will begin on Monday, June 15 and end on Thursday, June 25, 2015.

    The Examinations shall take place in ten (10) Centres nationwide at the following affiliate- universities:

    1) University of Lagos;

    2) Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNNAB);

    3) Federal University of Technology Akure;

    4) University of Uyo(UNIUYO);

    5) University of Nigeria Nsukka;

    6) Caleb University;

    7) Afe Babalola University Ado Ekiti Ibadan Campus;

    8)Federal University Ndufu Alike;

    9) Bowen University, Iwo, and

    10) Fountain University, Oshogbo.

    Also the Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife; University of Port-Harcourt; Federal Univesity of Technology, Owerri; University of Benin; Lead City University, Ibadan; Osun State University, Osogbo; WellSpring University, Irhirhi, Benin City; Crawford University, Igbesa and Paul University, Awka are other affiliate-universities who plan to present candidates for the 2016 JUPEB Examinations.

    Best of luck To You all…
    CampusPortalNG Team

    Stay updated with all JUPEB News plus other Nigeria Education news; Always visit www.CampusPortalNG.com.

    Your comments are appreciated, let us know your thoughts by dropping a comment below

    Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…


    ©2024 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students