• Ajayi Crowther University Gets New Professors.

    Ajayi Crowther University logo

    The Senate of Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) at its 61st statutory meeting held on Wednesday 5th April 2017, was informed of Council’s approval of the appointment of seven new professors for the institution.

    The newly appointed professors are Prof. B.O. Popoola of Communication and Media Studies, Prof. O.E. Ofoegbu of Business Administration, Prof. Mrs. Alero Akeredolu and Prof. Oladipo Solanke, both of Law.

    Others are Prof. E.T. Olayinka, Prof. Mrs. O.O Akinnawo and Prof. Mrs. Gloria Elemo, all of the Chemical Science department.

    The University Management, Senate, members of staff and students wish them best of luck.


    ©2019 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students