• 2015 JAMB Post Utme Cut Off Mark for Universities and Polytechnics in Nigeria

    JAMB Cut Off Mark for Universities and Polytechnics in Nigeria

    Below is a list of Nigerian Universities with their respective JAMB Cut off marks. The cutoff mark here is the minimum JAMB UTME score a candidate is expected to have before he or she could sit for Post Utme/screening exam or be admitted at the individual Universities and Polytechnics.

    NOTE: The listed JAMB Cut-off Marks are those used by the institutions in the 2014/2015 admission year. The Schools are yet to announce any change to the cut off marks for the 2015/2016 session.

    JAMB Cut Off Mark for Universities and Polytechnics in Nigeria.


    Official Campus Portal Nigeria Logo - University News, Campus Trends/Gists, Scholarship Infos



    Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) 180
    Adekunle Ajasin University Anyingba (AAUA) 180
    Abia state polytechnic (AbiaPoly) 150
    Abia State University Uturu (ABSU) 180
    Ahmadu Bello University Zaria 180
    Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) Not Specified.
    Akwa-Ibom State University (AKSU) 180
    Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education 180
    Anambra State University Uli (ANSU) 180
    Auchi Polytrchnic 150
    Benson Idahosa University Not Specified.
    Bauchi State University 180
    Bells University of Technology, Ota Not Specified.
    Bowen University Not Specified.
    Benue State University 180
    Bayero University Kano 180
    covenant university Not Specified.
    Cross River University (CRUTECH) 180
    Delta State University 180
    Dental School Enugu 150
    Ebonyi State University 180
    Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti (EKSU) 200
    Enugu State University of Science Technology (ESUT) 180
    Federal Polytechnic Nekede 150
    Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti 170
    Federal Polytechnic, Bida 150
    Federal Poly Ede 150
    Federal Polytechnic Idah 150
    Federal polytechnic Ilaro 150
    Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa 150
    Federal Polytechnic Offa Not Specified.
    Federal Polytechnic Oko 150
    Federal University Dutse 180
    Federal University Dutsin-Ma, Katsina 180
    Federal University Kashere 180
    Federal University Lafia FULAFIA 180
    Federal University Lokoja FULOKOJA 180
    Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta 180
    Federal University Ndufu-Alike FUNAI 180
    Federal University Otuoke 180
    Federal University Oye-Ekiti FUOYE 180
    Federal University of Petroleum Resources FUPRE 180
    Federal University of Technology Akure 200
    Federal University of Technology Minna - 180 for School Agriculture and Agricultural Technology (Agricultural Economics and Extension Technology, Animal Production, Crop Production, Food Science and Nutrition, Horticulture, Soil Science,Water Resources, Aquaculture and Fisheries Technology)- 210 for School of Engineering and Engineering Technology (Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electrical/Electronics Engineering, Mechanical Engineering)-180 for school of Entrepreneurship and Management Technology (Entrepreneurship and Business Studies, Project Management Technology, Transport Management Technology)- School of Environmental Technology: 220 for Architecture, 185 for Estate Management, 180 for Building Technology, Surveying and Geo-informatics, Urban and Regional Planning, Quantity Surveying- School of Information and Communication Technology: 210 for Computer Engineering, Telecommunication Engineering, 200 for Computer Science, Cyber Security Science, Information and Media Technology- School of Natural and Applied Sciences: 200 for Biochemistry, Microbiology, 180 for Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Geography, Physics, Mathematics/Statistics, Geology- 180 for School of Technology Education (Industrial and Technology Education, Mathematics Education, Physics Education, Geography Education, Biology Education, Chemistry Education, Library Information Technology)
    Federal University of Technology Owerri 180
    Federal University Wukari 180
    Gombe State University 180
    Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University IBBU -180 for Sci, Agric, Languages, Edu & Arts.
    190 for Management & Social Sci.
    Igbinedion University Okada Not Specified.
    Imo State Polytechnic 150
    Imo State University 180
    Institute of Management and Technology IMT 150
    Kaduna Polytechnic 150
    Kaduna State University 180
    kogi state polytechnic 150
    Kogi State University 180
    Kebbi State University of Science and Technology 180
    Kano State University of Technology 180
    Kwara State Polytechnic Ilorin 150
    Kwara State University 180
    Lagos polytechnic 150
    Lagos State University 180
    Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH) 200
    Madonna University Okija Not Specified.
    Modibbo Adama University of Technology 180
    Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike 180
    Nasarawa State University, Keffi 180
    Nnamdi Azikiwe University (NAU/UNIZIK) 180
    Obafemi Awolowo University 200
    Olabisi Onabanjo University OOU 180
    Ondo State University of Science and Technology 180
    Osun State University 180 – Genereal.
    200 for Accounting, Economics, Political Science and Law.
    Polytechnic Ibadan 150
    Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUS T) 180
    TAI Solarin University of Education (TASUED) 180
    Umaru Musa Yaradua University 180
    Usman Danfodio University Sokoto UDUSOK 180
    University of Abuja 180
    University of Benin 200
    University of Calabar 180
    University of Ibadan 200
    University of Jos 180
    University of Lagos 200
    University of Ilorin (Unilorin) 180
    University of Maiduguri 180
    University of Port Harcourt 180
    University of Uyo(UNIUYO) 180
    University of Nigeria, Nsukka(UNN) 180
    Yaba College of Technology 150
    Yobe State University 180

    POLYTECHNICS & COLLEGES OF EDUCATION:                                                                                    

    JAMB Cut off mark for polytechnics and colleges of education in Nigeria are generally 150. Same with Colleges of Education.

    If you didn't see the Cut-Off mark for your institution of choice, visit the link below to check and see the details of the school's post-UTME screening;

    Best of luck To You all...
    CampusPortalNG Team

    Stay updated with all JAMB News plus other Nigeria Education news; Always visit www.CampusPortalNG.com.

    Don't forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below...

    ©2016 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal & Social Network for Nigerian Students.

    Log in with your credentials

    Forgot your details?