• See NECO Timetable 2019 GCE Here.

    The official National Examination Council (NECO) timetable for General Certificate Examination (GCE) has been released with the exam is set to begin on Monday 18th November 2019.

    See the time table below, the complete and accurate Neco gce timetable 2019;

    Monday 18th Nov. 2019
    French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression)  –
    Arabic Paper IV (Oral) –
    Actual Date and Time to be Fixed by the Council.

    Tuesday 19th Nov. 2019
    Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

    Wednesday 20th Dec. 2019
    Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
    Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
    Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

    Thursday 21st Nov. 2019
    Technical Drawing Paper I (Practical) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
    Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) – 2.00 pm – 4pm

    Friday 22nd Nov. 2019
    Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

    Saturday 23rd Nov. 2019
    Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
    Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.10 pm – 2.40 pm
    Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing) – 10.00 am – 12.00 pm
    Stenography Paper I Practical – 12.00 noon – 1.17 pm
    Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm

    Monday 25th Nov. 2019
    Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm

    Tuesday 26th Nov. 2019
    Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
    Wednesday 27th Nov. 2019
    Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

    Thursday 28th Nov. 2019
    Arabic Paper III (Objective)  – 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
    Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

    Friday 29th Nov.2019
    Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.00 pm – 5.30 pm

    Saturday 30th Nov. 2019
    General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 1.00 pm – 2.45 pm
    General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 3.00 pm – 5.30 pm

    Monday 2nd Dec. 2019
    Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
    Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

    Tuesday 3rd Dec. 2019
    Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
    Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)  – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

    Wednesday 4th Dec. 2019
    Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

    Thursday 5th Dec. 2019
    Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
    History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

    Friday 6th Dec. 2019
    Geography Paper II (Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

    Saturday 7th Dec. 2019
    English Language Paper II (Essay) – 10.00 am – 11.45 am
    English Language Paper III (Objective) – 11.45 am – 12.45 am
    English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) – 1.00 pm – 1.45 pm

    Monday 9th Dec. 2019
    Literature in English Paper III (Objectives) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
    Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) – 3.00 pm – 4.15 pm

    Tuesday 10th Dec. 2019
    Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

    Wednesday 11th Dec. 2019
    Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) –  2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
    Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

    Thursday 12th Dec. 2019
    French Paper I (Written Comprehension) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
    French Paper II (Written Expression) – 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm

    Friday 13th Dec. 2019
    Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) – 3.30 pm – 5.10 pm

    Saturday 14th Dec. 2019
    Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 11.20 am
    Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) – 11.20 am – 1.50 pm
    Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) – 3.00 pm – 4.30pm

    Monday 16th Dec. 2019
    Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

    Tuesday 17th Dec. 2019
    Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
    Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
    Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

    Wednesday 18th Dec. 2019
    Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
    Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm.

    NOTE:
    i. Candidates should confirm the specific venues for Oral French, Arabic and Stenography I & IV from NECO State Office where they are sitting for the examination.
    ii. Candidates should come along with their Computer/Laptops for Stenography Paper I &IV to the specified venue.
    iii. The Nigerian languages i.e. Hausa. Igbo and Yoruba include the Literature aspect.
    iv. BLIND CANDIDATES are to sit for the examination in their respective NECO State Offices and make use of the supplied Braille Sheet.
    v. The ALBINOS AND BLIND CANDIDATES are to be given 30 minutes extra time across all papers.
    vi. Use of Scientific Calculator is allowed.
    vii. PROGRAMMABLE CALCULATOR IS NOT ALLOWED
    viii. BRINGING GSM INTO THE EXAMINATION HALL IS PROHIBITED.
    iv. For Technical Drawing I and IV, Candidates should come with their drawing instruments and materials.

    Stay updated with all Student’s news plus other Nigeria Education news; Always visit www.CampusPortalNG.com

    ©2019 CampusPortalNG.com No 1 Information Portal for Nigerian Students